• <button id="t09k4"></button>
    <progress id="t09k4"></progress>
    <rp id="t09k4"></rp>

  • <progress id="t09k4"></progress>
  • Company Profile

    Zhejiang Keshuo Kitchen & Bath Technology Co., Ltd. is located in Yuanhua Town, Haining City, Zhejiang Province. Kesay Kitchen & Bath has entered the kitchen and bathroom field strongly by virtue of its technical equipment advantages, and strives to become a leader in the kitchen and bathroom industry. The company has strong strength and large scale, and its products include high-end series products such as integrated sink and integrated dishwasher.

    Kesay Kitchen and Bathrooms puts product quality in the first place. On the one hand, it introduces internationally leading production equipment and technology, and each production process implements professional production; on the other hand, it fully implements 7S management mechanism and introduces modern advanced management concepts , To realize the whole-process integrated quality control, to ensure that each product is a high-quality work.

    Keshuo's corporate development philosophy is: talents are the foundation of corporate development; business philosophy is: treat the world sincerely, and work together for a win-win situation. The company's service commitment is: We must work 100% hard, be 100% responsible for quality, and move all customers with 100% sincerity and enthusiasm.

    Keshuo Kitchen & Bath will continue to expand domestic and overseas markets with its strong technical strength, honest and pragmatic business philosophy and perfect after-sales service, seize the highest point in the international kitchen and bathroom market, actively participate in global competition, and carefully build a world-class kitchen and bathroom manufacturing kingdom. In the never-ending journey, all the world, forge ahead, stand on the world stage, let Chinese brands shine with dazzling brilliance.

    Welcome domestic and foreign merchants and users to come to the company to discuss business and inspect, strengthen cooperation, and create a brilliant future together!

    Certificates of more than
    16 invention patents
    utility model patents, software copyrights and appearance patents obtained accumulatively
    To Bring Smart Kitchen Solutions to Every Family!
    — Mission of KeShuo —
    0573-87870188
    Follow Us
    牧场videos人与交k9

<label id="zn09z"><track id="zn09z"><tt id="zn09z"></tt></track></label>

<dd id="zn09z"></dd>
  • <rp id="zn09z"></rp>
      1. 公司簡介

        浙江科說廚衛科技有限公司座落于浙江省海寧市袁花鎮??普f廚衛憑著技術設備優勢,強勢進入廚衛領域,致力成為廚衛行業的佼佼者。公司實力雄厚,規模強大,產品包括集成水槽、集成洗碗機等高檔系列產品。

        科說廚衛將產品質量放在首位,一方面,引進國際上領先的生產設備與技術,每一道生產工序都實行專業化生產;另一方面,全面推行7S管理機制并引進現代化的先進管理理念,實現全程一體化的質量監控,保證每一個產品都是高品質的精品之作。

        科說企業發展理念是:人才是企業發展的根本;經營理念是:誠待天下,攜手共贏??普f企業服務承諾是:我們要100%用心工作,對質量100%負責,用100%真誠和熱情讓所有客戶感動。

        科說廚衛將憑借雄厚的技術實力、誠信務實的經營理念和完善的售后服務繼續拓展海內外市場,搶占國際廚衛市場的最高點,積極參與全球競爭,精心打造世界級廚衛制造王國,在永無止境的征途當中,一行天下,奮發向前,屹立世界舞臺,讓中國品牌閃爍耀眼的光彩。

        歡迎國內外客商和用戶來公司洽談業務和考察,加強合作,共圖大業,同創輝煌!

        累計已獲
        16多項
        發明專利、實用新型專利、軟件著作權及外觀專利證書等
        讓智能廚衛走進千家萬戶!
        — 科說廚衛的企業使命—